Skip to content

Virtual Book Launch for Synergy

April 14, 2007
by

Thanks to Verna Wilder who hosted my last stop on the Virtual Book Tour. If you haven’t had a chance to read my take on the experience of putting together a book tour, make sure to go to Verna’s blog entry.

From 7:30pm EST (11:30pm GMT) on 15 April to 8am EST (12pm GMT) on 16 April, I’ll be in the chatroom on my Virtual Book Launch site (http://mdbenoit.com/synergy) to chat with visitors.

When you visit the Virtual Book Launch site, you can learn about the book, watch a video about it, enter a contest for signed copies of Synergy, etc., but I’ll be there all night of Sunday to chat with visitors. I chose the night so that people from Hawaii to Eastern Europe could have an opportunity to chat with me either in the afternoon or evening, or even early morning. Since it’s a virtual book tour, and that I have visitors on my blog from every country imaginable, I wanted to try it this way.

So, please come visit, chat, enter the contests, watch the video. I’m hoping it’ll be fun.

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: