Skip to content

FINALLY made it!!

January 4, 2007

Thank you Dom, for your persistence in getting me signed on here. You were right. Hotmail was the culprit.

I’m new to blogging, so forgive me as I flounder around trying to figure this all out. I guess an introduction of sorts is in order unless we knew each other over on the old CeA site, in which case you can just skip this part.

I write romantic fiction featuring full-figured heroines. My last book, Big Fat Lies, was released by Draumr Publishing in August 06. I write a monthly column for Romance Writer2Writer magazine, and have a number of new projects in the works. One of my New Year’s resolutions is to plant my backside in my office chair and write something, even if it’s just a paragraph, every day.

I’m glad to be here, and look forward to blogging with all of you.

Judy B.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 4, 2007 12:44 pm

    I’m glad you made it, Judy.

Leave a Reply

